2017 Award Winners


Batsman of the Year: K. Gurunathan

Proposed - G. Murthy














Bowler of the Year: M. Hindle

Proposed - A. Francies, Sam Grant.
















The 'Alex Lamb' Fielder of the Year Trophy: V. Selvaraj

Proposed - F. Gott, B. Wright, Ben Russell
















The 'Don Tunbridge' Players' Player of the Year Trophy: G. Murthy















The 'Jack Younie' Clubman of the Year Trophy  A. Francies - for the incredible publishing feat of “OCC 70 not out.















The 'Helen Molson' Trophy: H. Joshi















The Duck Trophy: Shared by S. Ogilvie, P. Hayward, P. Pearce. B. Aarons-Richardson
















'Last Man Stands' - Best Batsman:  B. Frais



'Last Man Stands' - Best Bowler: A. Davies














LMS Most Valuable Player:  V. Selvaraj














Individual Performance of the Year: K. Gurunathan - For his second century on tour and a wicket vs Lord’s Travellers














KODAK Moment of the year: A. Francis - For his six to win the nail-biting League game vs Alexandra Park